CTHEORY is an international peer-reviewed journal of theory, technology and culture. Articles, interviews, and key book reviews in contemporary discourse are published weekly as well as theorizations of major "event-scenes" in the mediascape.

Editors: Arthur and Marilouise Kroker

Editorial Board:
Paul Virilio (Paris),
Bruce Sterling (Turin),
Stelarc (Brunel University/Curtin University, Perth),
DJ Spooky [Paul D. Miller] (New York City),
Eugene Thacker (The New School),
Lynn Hershman Leeson (San Francisco),
Stephen Pfohl (Boston College),
Timothy Murray (Cornell University),
Andrew Ross (New York University),
Mark Featherstone (Keele University),
Steve Dixon (LASALLE College of the Arts, Singapore),
Anna Munster (University of New South Wales),
Ted Hiebert (University of Washington Bothell),
Paul Hegarty (University College Cork),
Frances Dyson (University of New South Wales),
Mary Bryson (University of British Columbia),
William Bogard (Whitman College),
Joan Hawkins (Indiana University),
Siegfried Zielinski (Academy of Media Arts, Cologne),
Warren Magnusson (University of Victoria),
Andrew Wernick (Trent University),
Maurice Charland (Concordia University)

In Memoriam: Jean Baudrillard and Kathy Acker

The Editors would like the thank the University of Victoria for financial and intellectual support of CTheory. In particular, the Editors would like to thank the Dean of Social Sciences, Dr. Catherine Krull, Associate Vice-President Research, Dr. D. Michael Miller and Dr. Jon Muzio, Department of Computer Science.